Chartered Architectural Technologist of the Year 2019 finalists announced

The Judging Panel have selected the three Finalists who were nominated by their peers earlier this year.

The Award recognises and celebrates excellence demonstrated by a Chartered Architectural Technologist.

The Judging Panel have selected the following three Finalists:

Paul Burton PPBIAT PPCIAT MCIAT, Chair of the Judging Panel said: 

"It is a great pleasure to Chair this Judging Panel as it gives me the opportunity to marvel at the wealth and breadth of the individuality of our Chartered Architectural Technologists. How they are making a difference not only within the discipline and profession but for our communites and our ever changing landscape is incredible. I cannot wait to present the winner in September."

Oliver Henshall MCIAT, Simon Lewis-Pierpoint MCIAT and Karyn Williams MCIAT will discover who has won this Award, now in its second year, on 13 September at Village Underground in Shoreditch, London. 

Tags (Specialism/Topics)

AT Awards