If your project addresses the principles of sustainability and you want to achieve eco-friendliness, then a Chartered Architectural Technologist qualified as a Chartered Environmentalist, CEnv, will be able to work with you on your project, to achieve a unique and environmentally friendly project that meets your needs for a sustainable world.

Chartered Environmentalists are internationally recognised.

The Directory of Chartered Environmentalists, below, identifies all CIAT Member(s) (MCIAT) who have qualified as a Chartered Environmentalist (CEnv).

Steve Berry BA(Hons) PG Dip Architecture (AEES) MCIAT CEnv CIAT-Accredited Conservationist IHBC
Dyfi Architecture Limited
Tynygarth House
Artists Valley
Furnace
Machynlleth
Ceredigion
SY20 8TD
Tel: 01654 629630
Email:enquiries@dyfiarchitecture.co.uk

Matthew Brooke-Peat BSc(Hons) MSc MCIAT CEnv
Studio A Consulting Limited
12 Furniss Avenue
Dore
Sheffield
S17 3QL
Tel: 0114 3211792
Email: m.peat@studioaconsulting.co.uk

Matthew Burgin MCIAT CEnv
Studio A Consulting Ltd
12 Furniss Avenue
SHEFFIELD
South Yorkshire
S3 8GG
Tel: 07815 879737
Email: m.brooke-peat@studioaconsulting.co.uk

George Burton MCIAT CEnv
The Old Dairy
25 Brookside
Stretton-on-Dunsmore
RUGBY
Warwickshire    
CV23 9NH
Tel: 02476 541776
Email: george@gbae.co.uk

Barry Ford MCIAT CEnv
Byrom Clark Roberts Ltd
Washbrook House
Talbot Road
Old Trafford
Manchester
M32 0FP
Tel: 0161 875 0600
Email: barryford@bcrnet.eu

Mark Kennett PPCIAT MCIAT CEnv CIAT-Accredited Conservationist
Wilson Kennett Partnership
College House
2 College Street
Harrogate
North Yorkshire
HG2 0AH
Tel: 01423 531183
Email: markk@wkpartnership.co.uk
www.wkpartnership.co.uk

Yau Pak Man MCIAT CEnv
5/F Longde Building
377 Tianhe Road
Tianhe District
GIUANGZHOU
People’s Republic of China 510620
Tel: 020 3815 1281
Email: YauPakMan@taikoohui.com

Nathan Oliver BSc(Hons) MCIAT CEnv
Ikonografik Design Ltd
37 Millhouses Lane
SHEFFIELD
South Yorkshire
S7 2HA
Tel: 0777 3849386
Email: nathan@ikonografik.co.uk

Denys Stephens BA(Hons) MCIAT CEnv
Group Sustainability Manager
Devon & Cornwall Housing
67 Morrab Road
Penzance
Cornwall
TR18 2QJ
Tel: 01736 334953
Email: denys.stephens@dchgroup.com